30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 5

List 5 Places you want to visit

  1. England; this is somewhere I have always wanted to visit since I was little. My grandma always had an interest in the royal family and I think that is where my want to visit England has come from
  2. San Diego; I would like to visit San Diego during San Diego comic con. Purely for the con
  3. Costa Rica; my mom went there when I was really little. She always has good things to say about it and it has made me want to visit ever since she went
  4. British Columbia; I have been many places in Canada and BC is not one of them. I want to finish exploring Canada and BC is top of the list
  5. Australia; there was a point I wanted to go to school in Australia but that didn’t happen. I still want to visit the land down under though

Talk Soon,

Lyndzey

One thought on “30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 5

Leave a comment